If you'd like to delete your subscription with us, login to your dashboard and expand the "settings" link in the left hand sidebar menu, then click "billing".

Once the billing page opens, you can click on "Edit" next to your current plan. A new modal will appear, allowing you to choose the subscription you'd like to cancel. Click the relevant plan, then click "Cancel subscription".

You'll be given the chance to "Cancel immediately" or "Cancel on next renewal", if you choose immediately, you'll be downgraded to the free plan instantly and lose your premium features.

If you'd like to continue using your premium features until your current billing cycle ends, we suggest you choose the "Cancel on next renewal" option.



You can also delete your account to instantly cancel any subscription with us, to see how, see how to delete my account.

Please note, cancelling your subscription will disable all paid features and set all your files to expire 30 days from that point.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!