If you recently cancelled your subscription but would like to reactivate it, login to your dashboard and expand the "settings" link in the left hand sidebar menu, then click "billing".

Once the billing page opens, you can click on "Edit" next to your current plan. A new modal will appear, allowing you to choose the subscription you'd like to manage. Click the relevant plan, then click "Reactivate subscription".

You'll be asked to confirm, click "Confirm" then your subscription will be reactivated again.



In most cases, subscriptions can be reactivated using your stored (securely tokenised) details. If you encounter a problem, please contact us via the chat widget or email [email protected]
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!